top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 25 jan 2024

thursday

.

.

.

.dream: in a car, a.h gets in, we're in the back, a.n is driving, a.h asks me about my weekend, 

i say i blogged and skateboarded, asks me about women, i say i'm in language school, 

left turn, end scene, 

.

.

.in my apartment, mother wants me to shave, i get a towel, go into bathroom, mother 

tells me not to shower, not to burn out my apartment, rinse my hair in from the 

sink, end dream 

.




.

.a - car                                     b - a.n driving 

c - me                                      d - a.h 

.

e - left turn                               f - apartment 

g - mother 

.

h - towel rack                           i - bathroom 

j - shower                                 k - sink 

l - rinsing hair 

.

.

.

.image below: rinsing hair from sink detail 

.



.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page