top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 28 may 2024

tuesday

.

.

.

.dream: on a submarine, walking over engineering components, one is 

hot, burns the bottom of my left foot through my boot, i touch the 

bottom of my boot, bump into small component, little hose pops off, 

two liter bottle of piss, i need to pee, people flying outside, end scene, 

.

.library, in a small desk and chair, math test, likely my last one, 

getting my mechanical pencil ready, end dream 

.



.

.a - inside a submarine 

b - walking atop engineering components 

.

c - something hot, left foot                 d - some little hose comes off something 

e - two liter soda bottle filled with piss 

f - people flying outside 

.

g - library                                            h - me at desk, math test, last one 

i - math teacher, m.m 

j - other people 

.

.

.

.image below: pee in pop bottle 

.



.

.

.image below: chair desk and mechanical pencil 

.



.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page