top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 22 jan 2024

monday

.

.

.

.dream: elevator something, end scene, 

.

.another elevator something, end scene, 

.

.in my apartment building, group of people gets in elevator, i briefly put my hand in 

door before it closes, elevator goes up, i go behind a wall, elevator comes down, 

end dream 

.




.

.a - elevator something                         b - another elevator something 

c - people go into elevator                    d - elevator goes up 

.

e - me                                                     f - wall 

g - elevator comes down 

.

.

.

.image below: hand in elevator door detail 

.



.

.

.

.

.dream: riding a bicycle down a hill, guy behind me on a bike, can't turn into 

skatepark, lady waves me off, kids skating there, ride bike down a bit further, empty 

lot, i turn around, guy turns around as well, now guy is in front of me on his 

bike, going back up the hill, end scene, 

.

.

.in a kitchen, a.d wants to cook, tells me to go to store and get oil and sugar, 

we have oil, i point it out to him, two packs of sugar with still a bit left, 

one empty pack of sugar, 

.

.

.kitchen is in disarray, a.d is trying to cook, lady comes in, kid asks about tomorrow, 

carrot salad, end dream 

.




.

.a - me on bike                         b - guy on bike 

c - skatepark                             d - lot 

.

e - kitchen                                 f - cooking oil 

g - stove                                     h - guy cooking 

i - lady                                        j - me 

.

.

.

.image below: cooking oil and sugar detail 

.



.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page