top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 16 jan 2024

tuesday

.

.

.

.dream: in a hotel, two week stay, i go to pay, seems like some guy paid for me, 

walking with guy, i go outside, go to my old house, two guys are about to fight 

in there, go back to building i was in, flying in a room, two women below me, 

seems like the guy didn't pay for my hotel stay, 

.

.

.baby on a train, quarters on the floor, 'you can buy food with that' another baby says, 

end scene, 

.

.

.a persian guy takes a photo of me, i look at photo, looks like a bunch of R's, i 

look closer, red flag, alphabet letters to about S, white flag, letters from 

Q to Z, end dream 

.





.

.a - hotel interaction                             b - me and guy walking 

c - two guys in house about to fight 

.

d - me flying                                         e - two women 

f - baby and quarters                             g - me and persian guy 

h - alphabet photograph 

.

.

.

.image below: persian photo dream, alternate scale representation 

.



.

.

.image below: hotel paper detail 

.



.

.

.image below: baby and quarters detail 

.



.

.

.image below: persian photo detail 

.



.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page