top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 11 feb 2024

sunday

.

.

.

.dream: brother has reset the processor on my computer, i tell him to change it 

back, brother takes my computer over to corner, working on it, gives it back to 

me, i take my computer into side room, notice that the screen hinge is looser, 

not my computer, i'm pissed, 

.

.

.several icons in upper right of desktop, one is HD with my name, text file below, 

.

.

.go upstairs, brother is in mother's bedroom, in her bed, i tell him i'm pissed, 

i walk back and forth between his room and mother's room a bit, yelling 

at brother, a phone is recording my yelling, n.s on other line, end dream 

.





.

.a - me 

b - brother with my computer 

c - side room area                             d - realize computer is not mine 

.

e - brother's room                              f - my room 

g - me in mother's room                    h - brother in mother's bed 

.

.

.

.image below: computer dream, alternate scale representation 

.



.

.

.image below: computer desktop detail 

.



.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page