top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 03 may 2024

friday

.

.

.

.dream: in a hall, working on something, lady in room on the left, kid comes over to 

me, asks to take a broom, 'yea yea' i say, 'yea yea' the kid says and takes the broom and 

leaves, end scene, 

.

.

.further down the hall, a homeless guy has built a flying lawnmower engine, it's 

floating in front of me, impressive, homeless guy bites the back of my neck, 

i absorb him into my body, end dream 

.



.

.a - me in hall                         b - lady in room 

c - kid takes broom 

.

d - me in different part of hall 

e - homeless guy                     f - flying lawnmower engine 

.

.

.

.image below: broom and flying lawnmower engine 

.



.

.

.

.dream: a brother and sister in a living room, n.s's house, they're putting on clothes, 

blue sweatpants, the guy has a hole in the butt of his pants, end dream 

.




.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page