top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 31 oct 2023

tuesday

.

.

.

. .

.dream: enter into a fast food restaurant, worker lady gets up and is about to start her

shift, i go up to food counter then turn around, leaving, on my way out i get some

ice water from the drink machine, end scene,

.

.looking into restaurant, ex-girlfriend is inside, she may want to talk to me, end dream

.

.

.

.

.a - fast food restaurant b - main entrance

c - order counter d - worker lady

e - fountain drink dispensing machine

f - me g - ex-girlfriend

.

.

.

.image below: dispensing ice water detail

.

.

.

.

.

.dream: in a room, just got up, a tv is on, i go over to tv, tube of toothpaste, another one, brother

gets up, he's sick, starts to talk, i give him a roll of toilet paper to blow his nose, tell him

to stop talking, i don't want him to get me sick, brother leaves room,

.

.

.i'm outside of room, looking through a drawer, eating imitation crab, mother and k.s are

talking behind me, they keep mentioning 'urgency', end dream

.

.

.

.

.a - room b - bed

c - me d - tv

.

e - toothpaste f - outside, view from window

g - brother h - mother and k.s

i - me eating imitation crab

.

.

.

.image below: toothpaste and imitation crab detail

.

.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page