top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 28 mar 2024

thursday

.

.

.

.dream: bright lights, half of them, i go over to swimming pool, lady, uw huskies quarterback, 

torso and arms covered in purple tattoos,

.

.i start to drum a beat on the pool's edge, the human scientists are much better

at picking this up than their alien counterparts,

.

.quarterback and some other lady go up stairs, 

.

.

.two ninja woman come at me, i'm in pool now, two ninja swords restrict my arms, a 

third ninja sword interacts with my throat and stomach, end dream 

.





.

.a - me                             b - lady 

c - swimming pool          d - uw huskies quarterback 

.

e - quarterback and lady go up stairs 

f - two ninja women 

.

.

.

.image below: tattooed quarterback detail 

.



.

.

.image below: three ninja swords and my body detail 

.



.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page