top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 25 sep 2023

.

. .

.dream:

. walking down a street, on the right is a large black rifle sticking straight up from the ground,

on the left is a futuristic light blue rifle with a red scope device sticking straight up from the

ground, i move past the rifles and keep walking down the street,

.

.

.

.a large horse appears on the left, a large bull then appears, another horse appears, in

the bushes beyond the road i see three cougars stalking towards me, i turn around

to leave, a small snow leopard charges at me and violently attacks my butt then

jumps into my ass, end scene,

.

.

.

.in a room i've been staying in, door won't lock, the lock has been removed from the

door, mother and aunt are in the hall and comment on how i can't lock my door,

end dream

.




.

.a - road b - me

c - black rifle d - futuristic rifle

e - horses f - bull

.

g - cougars h - snow leopard

i - me in room j - couch

k - door won't lock l - aunt and mother

.

.

.

.image below: animals and road scene, alternate scale representation

.

.

.

.

.image below: rifles on side of road detail

.

.

.

.

.image below: three cougars stalking towards me detail

.

.

.

.

.end

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page