top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 23 feb 2024

friday

.

.

.

.dream: in a kind of mat room, lying on my back, feet in the air, a large umbrella is 

being supported my my feet, guy on my right, may be on his hands and knees, 

helping to support the umbrella, 'shaky' someone says, 

.

.

.someone says for the groundhogs to present themselves, me and guy get up and 

stand up to present ourselves, end scene, 

.

.

.in a house, some kids playing a kind of football game, i'm pinned against the wall, 

surround by guys, i put out my right leg, i'm forced fed a long piece of 

cartilage, end scene, 

.

.

.in a restaurant, sitting at a booth, kid approaches, looking for my heartbeat, 

i direct him to right side of my neck, not what he's looking for, direct him to 

my left chest, kid finds my heartbeat, feeds me a long piece of cartilage, end scene, 

.

.

.in friend's house, n.s, navigation tablet, i go out onto driveway, walk into barn, 

a car pulls into barn on my left, i've reached my destination, navigation 

tablet is flashing through several option, sports and fighting and such, i 

click on an option with a flying lady, women appear in the yard, end dream 

.




.

.a - groundhog umbrella                 b - me and guy 

c - side room                                   d - larger room 

.

e - kids playing football surround me 

f - i stick out my right leg               g - forced feed cartilage 

h - me in restaurant booth               i - kid looking for my pulse 

.

j - me in friend's house, n.s, with navigation tablet 

k - driveway                                    l - barn 

m - car in barn                                 n - i choose option on tablet 

o - women in yard 

.

.

.

.image below: groundhog umbrella dream, alternate scale representation 

.



.

.

.image below: groundhog umbrella detail 

.



.

.

.image below: being force fed cartilage detail 

.



.

.

.image below: navigation tablet screen detail 

.



.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page