top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 19 jan 2024

friday

.

.

.

.dream: sitting at a table, eating beef jerky, guy across from me, he's never 

tried beef jerky, i offer him some, end scene, 

.

.

.crawling out from under a house, dog in yard, dog pees, end scene, 

.

.

.in a basement, a guy leads me over to a red haired guy, my testicles absorb the 

red haired guy, now i'm lying in bed, uncle comes over, poops near me, i go 

up to a bucket toilet, flush, now some guy is in my bed, end scene, 

.

.

.in mother's bed room, tv by window, i'm messing with the tv, some lady flies 

into the room and lands in bed, i turn on the tv, massive muted explosion occurs, 

lady is not pleased, i mention scientists, end dream 

.




.

.a - me                                b - beef jerky on table 

c - guy (s.t)                         d - crawling out from under house 

.

e - dog peeing in yard         f - uncle pooping 

g - guy leading me              h - red haired guy 

.

i - bucket toilet                    j - guy in my bed 

k - me at tv                          l - window 

m - lady in bed 

.

.

.

.image below: beef jerky detail 

.



.

.

.image below: dog pees in yard scene detail 

.



.

.

.image below: bucket toilet with black plastic bag detail 

.



.

.

.image below: muted explosion from tv detail 

.



.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page