top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 14 mar 2024

thursday

.

.

.

.dream: in a government office, a movie is playing, me and several people watching, 

film contents, 

.

.

.<<begin sexual content advisory>>

.

.two mounted dildos, two office worker guys start to suck on the dildos, more 

people arrive, the people put on fake boobs and fake stomachs with the intestines visible, 

now the two dildos are fucking all the people in their fake stomachs, end film contents, 

.

.<<end sexual content advisory>>

.

.

.film ends, now i need to print out the film review questions, i go over to a computer, 

m.l approaches on my right, he wants to sit in chair with me, i deny him this, 

looking at computer screen, scrolling down through a bunch of options, a lady in a 

back area is looking at the same screen, i'm scrolling down real slow, 

.

.

.i get to a bottom option, the lady clicks on it for me, apparently this is 

the print out option for the film review questions, 

.

.

.now i'm outside, on a phone, i've zoned out, staring blankly ahead, a kid on 

my left knocks the phone off my ear, takes it from me, i snap out of it, i 

tell the kid to print the forms, 'print those forms or i'll slap the shit out 

of you' i say to him, kid focuses on the phone, 

.

.

.now i'm kneeling down and holding a new skateboard, activity in the area around 

me, seems to be outside a school, some senior sky jumper guys are on the right, 

behind them are the more junior sky jumper guys, they may have sprite in 

their sky suits, 

.

.

.a guy comes up to me, offers me some purple chewing gum, 'it's from the sun' he says, 

i take half, guy has other half and leaves, i move it in my hands, in front of me a 

large air puppet thing starts to move, like a big worm from the 'tremors' movie, i start 

to chew the gum, 

.

.

.the air puppet worm starts moving more, i rip it up out from the base and lay it out 

on the base, broke it, a guy comes over, not happy, asks me about the gum, i say 

the other guy had half, guy leaves to go find other guy, people and activity on 

the right, may be a jazz concert, end dream 

.





.

.a - dildo movie on screen                      b - me and people in office 

c - me on computer                                d - lady in back area 

.

e - m.l                                                     f - me outside on phone 

g - guy who knocks phone off my ear 

h - senior sky jumpers                            i - junior sky jumpers 

.

j - guy gives me purple gum                  k - air puppet thing 

l - guy who confronts me 

m - people, activity 

.

.

.

.

.image below: air puppet worm dream, alternate scale representation

.



.

.

.image below: computer screen and print out option detail 

.



.

.

.image below: purple gum and air puppet worm detail 

.



.

.

.

.

.end

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page