top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 13 nov 2023

monday

.

.

. .

.dream: me eating, end scene,

.

.

.in a trailer, almost time to go to school, tying my left shoe, grey laces, right shoe

has white laces and is untied, as i'm tying left shoe i call out to lady, 'ready mom',

not really my mother, lady gets up and goes to door, i'm still not done tying

my shoes, end scene,

.

.

.in a room, on sleeping mat on floor, g.h in bed on my left, dog enters room, smells

me, end scene,

.

.

.walking in a trailer, two women at a table are talking about whatever it was that i

just did, i have no shirt on, sit on couch, put on a t-shirt, college something,

end dream

.



.

.a - me eating b - me tying shoes

c - lady who i think is mother

d - me on sleeping mat on floor

.

e - g.h in bed f - dog

g - two women talking about what i just did

h - me on couch, putting on t-shirt

.

.

.

.image below: shoes and laces detail

.

.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page