top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 12 nov 2023

.

.

. .

.dream: in a kitchen, some lady shows me her chinese homework, she has some question

about some word, looks like 'dao' might be a preposition, maybe it should be 'shi', i go into

main kitchen area,

.

.

.

.g.h in main kitchen, i bend over and stretch out his back on mine, like a reverse piggy

back where his spine stretches back, stretch out his body, stretch him again, his

right hip is tight, try to stretch him out again, his body needs to rest, end scene,

.

.

.

.walking in the park, see a.h, a.h bends over and puts me on his back like g.h was

on my back earlier, my throat shifts a bit, we both fall down, end scene,

.

.

.

.at my apartments, by main entrance, a security guard is smoking, now i'm smoking,

put out my cigarette, walking in building, pass by a black dog, end scene,

.

.

.

.in a basement area, group of guys, i'm trying to avoid them, i'll get up and seem to

go somewhere but then go the opposite way, crack pipe, i sit down, one guy

approaches me, says i went to the bathroom, end dream

.



.

.a - me b - lady with chinese homework

c - g.h on my back d - me on a.h's back

e - park f - security guard smoking

.

g - me smoking h - management office

i - black dog j - basement area

k - group of guy's i'm trying to get away from

.

.

.

.image below: reverse spine-stretching piggy-back scenes detail

.

.

.

.

.image below: black dog detail

.

.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page