top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 11 may 2024

saturday

.

.

.

.dream: ... 

.

.in a car with b.m and k.r, k.r driving, moving fast between two buildings, walkways 

between the buildings, first one is biggest, QUAD, it says, thinner and thinner walkways, 

last thing is a large hanging birdcage, reads 'french cuisine', 

.

.

.parked in a cart now, two guy in there with me, looking at a wooden plaque, 

three long dinosaurs, we passed two on the way, did not pass the third one, 

.

.

.a bunch of senators are eating lunch in a small room in front of me, lots of 

representatives eating behind me, a senator comes out from the room, tells me 

i'm thirty minutes early, 

.

.

.i get out of cart, put on light brown leather boots, good fit, 

.

.

.some guy tells me to take the refund while paying, twenty dollar fee with 

a six dollar refund, i go over to cashier lady, 

.

.

.at cashier, two women paying in front of me, end dream 

.



.

.a - on a bus with people 

b - stairs up to airplane                         c - in car with b.m and k.r, k.r driving 

.

d - driving fast between two buildings 

e - walkways between buildings           f - french cuisine birdcage 

.

g - room with senators and representatives eating lunch 

h - stairs up                                            i - me and two guys in cart 

j - senator tells me i'm early 

.

k - put on leather boots                           l - cashier lady 

m - me 

n - two women 

.

.

.

.image below: on the way to the senators' cafe 

.



.

.

.image below: thirty minutes early 

.



.

.

.image below: boots 

.



.

.

.image below: cashier 

.



.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page