top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 11 dec 2023

monday

.

.

.

.

.dream: grab a black cat from a trough ledge, now i'm in the park, doing body 

weight rows on a bar, cat is between my legs, i start lifting up my entire body, 

cat is freed, i help undo its claws from my pants, cat is now hungry, 

.

.

.some guy across the way is watching me, i reach down into a yellow bag of dog 

treats on my left, give some to cat, dog treats are orange and grey and white, the 

treats i give cat end up being mostly orange and white, end dream 

.


.

.

.a - cat on troughed (trough) ledge 

b - me                                         c - black cat 

d - guy                                        e - dog treats 

.

.

.

.image below: black cat detail 

.


.

.

.

.image below: dog treats detail 

.


.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page