top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 11 apr 2024

thursday

.

.

.

.dream: arcade video game, i'm not playing, just moving my hands on the control knobs, 

lady behind me, her husband at a table on the left, end scene, 

.

.

.in a narrow trailer like building, leaving a room, lady in room wants me to knock 

before entering, i shut door, 

.

.

.in hallway, new door up ahead, some lady has shown me this door to a new area, 

i'd like her to come outside with me, she's hesitant, we touch hands, lady opens 

door, looks out, i look into the reflection of her glasses, kids outside, complaining 

about the cold, now i'm looking at a mirror on wall, 

.

.

.i look outside, lady can see reflections in my glasses, 

.

.

.we go outside, outside doorway, kids and plants beyond doorway, 

i say i can fly out there and get some stuff and bring it back, might or 

might not work, lady has me follow her, 

.

.

.top of concrete stairs, 'like a pond' she says, lady waits at top of stairs, 

i go down stairs, kids in bushes on the right, concrete path, i grab a 

dandelion like plant, rip it up from the ground just beyond the concrete path, 

.

.

.rip up another plant, grass like plant, coming back, pinecones on path, several 

of them, tall trees up above, i grab one pinecone with my right hand, size of my one hand, 

.

.

.go back up stairs, lady is waiting, i give her the pinecone first, pinecone is 

bigger now, size of both the lady's hands, looks like a cocoon, 

'oh my goodness' lady says, 

.

.

.static click sound, lady is offline, i can no longer interact with her, i 

put down the dandelion plant and the grass plant on the tray-bank 

where the lady was sitting, end dream 

.


.


.

.a - me at arcade video game 

b - lady behind me                     c - lady's husband 

.

d - building                                 e - lady who wants me to knock 

f - me at door to hall                    g - me and other lady 

.

h - door to outside                        i - mirror on wall 

j - outside                                      k - outside doorway 

l - kids running around                  m - lady at top of stairs 

.

n - kids in bushes 

o - concrete path                             p - tall trees 

q - go back up stairs with two plants and one pinecone 

.

.

.

.image set below: outside narrow building detail 

.




.

.

.image set below: stairs and concrete path detail 

.




.

.

.image below: two plants and pinecone i collected detail 

.

.note: i may have grabbed the dandelion plant with my right hand and the

grass plant with my left hand, end note

.



.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page