top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 04 mar 2024

monday

.

.

.

.dream: some afghan students are coming up a hill, chanting some religious prayers, end scene, 

.

.

.a guy is riding a skateboard cart down a hall, left wheel comes apart, check prices on 

wall, end scene, 

.

.

.eating chicken with the afghan students, lots of chicken on one plate, a kid tells me 

my skateboards are in the kitchen, i go into kitchen, end scene, end scene cluster, 

.

.

.in a hospital, window, guy approaches me, i ask if i'm on the base, he says yes, 

ask if this window is in the psych building, yes again, i go over to an operating room, 

surgeon has brown glasses, i ask him how many times he's cut me open, he 

says at least three, some kind of organ harvest, surgeon mentions arm butter and 

soy sauce, 

.

.

.surgical tray, two big pieces of meat, bone and muscle, i touch my finger to meat, 

lick finger, tastes like BBQ sauce, go over to other piece of meat, some guy there, 

people crowd around me, end dream 

.



.

.a - me                                   b - afghan students 

c - guy on skateboard cart 

.

d - picture on wall with prices 

e - people eating chicken      f - me 

g - lots of chicken on one plate 

.

h - me in kitchen                   i - two girls 

j - my skateboards in bag      k - window in hospital 

.

l - me and guy                        m - operating table 

n - surgeon                              o - me 

p - surgical tray with meat 

.

.

.

.image below: chicken on plate and skateboard cart wheels detail 

.



.

.

.image below: meat on surgical tray detail 

.



.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page