top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 02 feb 2024

friday

.

.

.

.dream: in a reclining chair, looking at a financial magazine, profit data, a guy on 

my right looks over at the magazine, in front of and below me a guy, b.o is starting 

a dish washer, end scene, 

.

.

.looking out a window, two skateboard riders roll by, end scene, 

.

.

.in a parking lot, on a mat, lock and cable around my neck, four cars are parked 

and locked up, two guys get in their cars and drive off, a lady is walking up 

to a white corvette, end dream 

.




.

.a - me with financial magazine 

b - some guy                         c - b.o and dish washer 

.

d - me at window                  e - two skateboard riders 

f - four cars, locked up          g - me on mat with lock 

.

h - two guys                           i - lady 

j - white corvette 

.

.

.

.image below: white corvette dream, alternate scale representation 

.



.

.

.image below: financial magazine profit data page detail 

.



.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page