top of page
Search
  • dddurbfive

dream 01 dec 2023

friday

.

.

. .

.dream: in a rocking chair, cat on the right chair arm, looking over my notes, aunt

wants me to write an essay, not sure of topic, cat is now behind my back like a pillow,

i get up, leaving cat in chair, go into other room, ask aunt about essay topic, she's

painting something pink, says she can stop and start over, i leave her, go over to table,

.

.

.

.looking over notes from before, guy next to me on right, he nudges my

right hip, guy goes out into hall with two other guys, i'm pissed he

nudged me, go out into hall,

.

.

.

.<<begin violent content warning>>

.

.approach guy, head butt him three times, up ahead is a guy with a hand gun, i

go into side bathroom area, hold a large white blanket in front of me, wait for

hand gun guy to approach, hand gun guy comes at me, i hold up the white blanket and

take the gun from him,

.

.

.

.in hallway, guy is in front of me, back towards me, i take the hand gun and implant it

into his neck to act as support for his skull, a doctor approaches, has guy lift his

head to examine his neck, right side, ok, left side, i stop doctor, the left side of

his neck isn't ready yet, the hand gun is still being positioned there,

.

.

.

.then i grab the guy around his chest, a radio wire comes out the right side of

his chest, doctor says all is well and puts a chest wrap bandage on the guy,

.

.<<end violent content warning>>

.

.

.

.walking with the guy, he asks about references, i point to a group of doctors in

a side operating room on the left, end dream

.




.

.a - me in chair with cat b - aunt painting

c - notes on table d - guy nudges me

.

e - i head butt guy in hall f - me in bathroom

g - guy with gun h - doctor

i - group of doctors

.

.

.

.image below: doctors dream, alternate scale representation

.

.

.

.

.image below: cat and chair detail

.

.

.

.

.image below: aunt's painting detail

.

.

.

.

.

.end

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanks for submitting!

© 2035 by Annabelle. Wix

bottom of page